Thursday, January 28, 2010

While you wait for the next post...

Check out America Bowl. 44 Super Bowls vs. 44 Presidents. In order. There were some surprising upsets, particularly seeing Martin Van Buren eek out a win against Super Bowl VIII. Presidents up by 3. but can lose that lead with Nixon, Ford, and Carter.

No comments:

Post a Comment